ATDDEA Perpetual Consistency Trophies 2022

UNDER 13 TROPHY Donated by Margot Warnett

Lily Bidner - Robanie Popstar

JUNIOR PRELIMINARY TROPHY Donated by Lenny's Landscaping

Tegan Crocker - Riverside Rose

JUNIOR NOVICE TROPHY Donated by Deborah Grant

Zara Wojskowicz - Spring Charm

ASSOCIATE PRELIMINARY TROPHY Donated by Abel Carpet Cleaning

Sharlene Wojskowicz – Avonlea Aartjen

ASSOCIATE NOVICE TROPHY Donated by Stewart's Hay

Sharlene Wojskowicz – Avonlea Aartjen

ASSOCIATE ELEMENTARY TROPHY Donated by ATDDEA

Jesica Friend – Kata Tjuta Moon Song

OFFICIAL PRELIMINARY TROPHY Donated by Lannette Hampton

Courtney Crockart

OFFICIAL NOVICE TROPHY Donated by Esther Brooks

Marcela Adkins - GE Nevada

OFFICIAL ELEMENTARY TROPHY Donated by Terry Cant Farrier

Marcela Adkins - GE Nevada

OFFICIAL MEDIUM TROPHY: Donated by Synergy Reef Charters

Erin Flanagan – Benchmark Live the Dream

OFFICIAL ADVANCED PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by VK Performance Horses

Margot Warnett - Dreamtime Idana

OFFICIAL FEI PERPETUAL TROPHY Donated by Anna Marie Boettcher

Margot Warnett – Dreamtime Idana

MOST IMPROVED SENIOR RIDER TROPHY Donated by Neitah Norman

Sarah-Jane Hagon

MOST IMPROVED JUNIOR RIDER TROPHY Donated by Neitah Norman

Lily Bidner

HIGH ACHIEVER SENIOR TROPHY - Donated by ATDDEA

Marcela Adkins

HIGH ACHIEVER JUNIOR TROPHY - Donated by ATDDEA (16 years and Under)

Darcy Flanagan

OFFICIAL PONY NOVICE TROPHY – Donated by ATDDEA

Paige Gibson - Tamlyn Farm Casanova

OFFICIAL PONY ELEMENTARY TROPHY – Donated by Robert Brooks

Paige Gibson - Tamlyn Farm Casanova

OFFICIAL PONY MEDIUM TROPHY – Donated by

Darcy Flanagan – Mithril Surad

JACQUELINE SWINSON MEMORIAL TROPHY – YOUNG RIDER (20 years and under) Paige Gibson

ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD (Trophy – an engraved Tumbler)

Tracy Barnard

VOLUNTEER AWARD

Ricia Ainge Corina Burrows Yvonne Frizzo